Ansprechpartner

Brändle Ansprechpartner

Karin Lamparter
Geschäftsführung

Tel.: 0 74 85 / 97 79 - 0
Fax.: 0 74 85 / 97 79 - 29

karin.lamparter@braendle.de

Brändle Ansprechpartner

Heike Spohn
Geschäftsführung

Tel.: 0 74 85 / 97 79 - 0
Fax.: 0 74 85 / 97 79 - 29

heike.spohn@braendle.de

Brändle Ansprechpartner

Helmut Spohn
Vertriebsleitung

Tel.: 0 74 85 / 97 79 - 0
Fax.: 0 74 85 / 97 79 - 29

helmut.spohn@braendle.de

Brändle Ansprechpartner

Udo Lamparter
Betriebsleitung

Tel.: 0 74 85 / 97 79 - 0
Fax.: 0 74 85 / 97 79 - 29

udo.lamparter@braendle.de

Brändle Ansprechpartner

Gisela Liebmann
Vertriebsaußendienst

Tel.: 0 74 85 / 97 79 - 0
Fax.: 0 74 85 / 97 79 - 29

 

Brändle Ansprechpartner

Jasmin Schreiner
Teamleitung

Tel.: 0 74 85 / 97 79 - 12
Fax.: 0 74 85 / 97 79 - 29

jasmin.schreiner@braendle.de

Brändle Ansprechpartner

Christa Becker
Rechnungslegung

Tel.: 0 74 85 / 97 79 - 11
Fax.: 0 74 85 / 97 79 - 29

christa.becker@braendle.de

 

Brändle Ansprechpartner

Yvonne Beier
Buchhaltung

Tel.: 0 74 85 / 97 79 - 20
Fax.: 0 74 85 / 97 79 - 29

yvonne.beier@braendle.de

Brändle Ansprechpartner

Nadine Maulbetsch
Qualitätsmanagement

Tel.: 0 74 85 / 97 79 - 18
Fax.: 0 74 85 / 97 79 - 29

nadine.maulbetsch@braendle.de

Brändle Ansprechpartner

Patrick Schuler
Qualitätsmanagement

Tel.: 0 74 85 / 97 79 - 17
Fax.: 0 74 85 / 97 79 - 29

patrick.schuler@braendle.de

Brändle Ansprechpartner

Sophie Plocher
Vertriebsinnendienst

Tel.: 0 74 85 / 97 79 - 13
Fax.: 0 74 85 / 97 79 - 29

sophie.plocher@braendle.de 


Brändle Ansprechpartner

Irene Götz
Vertriebsinnendienst

Tel.: 0 74 85 / 97 79 - 10
Fax.: 0 74 85 / 97 79 - 29

irene.goetz@braendle.de 


Brändle Ansprechpartner

Heike Schäfer
Onlineshop

Tel.: 0 74 85 / 97 79 - 22
Fax.: 0 74 85 / 97 79 - 29

shop@braendle.de 

Brändle Ansprechpartner

Damaris Engel, Sylvia Deuringer, Brigitte Schreiner
Ladenverkauf

Tel.: 0 74 85 / 97 79 - 22
Fax.: 0 74 85 / 97 79 - 29

shop@braendle.de