Awards

June 2018
TOP year after year
DLG awards P. Brändle GmbH in Empfingen again with prize

The Food Test Centre of the German Agricultural Society (DLG) has once again awarded us a prize. Our vita canola seed oil convinces with its product quality within the scope of the international quality test for rapeseed oils and refined edible oils in the sensory tests and receives the DLG award badge "Annually awarded - made in Germany".

 

 

August 2016
First-rate enjoyment:
DLG awards P. Brändle oil mill from Empfingen with a prize

Laureate in International DLG Quality Test for Edible Oils - Experts convinced of product quality

As part of the International Quality Test for Rapeseed Oils and Refined Edible Oils, the Food Test Centre of the DLG (German Agricultural Society) has now recognised the P. Brändle oil mill in Empfingen with a DLG award for the quality of one of its products.

 

 

June 2015
Award-winning enjoyment:
DLG awards for P. Brändle oil mill from Empfingen

Laureate in International DLG Quality Test for Edible Oils - Product quality convinces experts

As part of the International Quality Test for Rapeseed Oils and Refined Edible Oils, the Food Test Centre of the German Agricultural Society (DLG) has now recognised the P. Brändle oil mill in Empfingen with two DLG awards for the quality of its products. The DLG experts tested a total of 104 edible oils this year.

 

 

26/01/2015
Brändle vita canola seed oil again awarded the DGF Rapeseed Oil Medal.

The German Society for Fat Science e.V. (DGF) has again awarded Brändle vita canola seed oil with the DGF Rapeseed Oil Medal. The award ceremony took place on 22 January 2015. The DGF Rapeseed Oil Medal is a tried and tested seal of quality that provides consumers with orientation and indicates the high quality through expert quality testing by the independent testing groups.

 

 

01/12/2014
Prize for Longstanding Product Quality 2014

The German Agricultural Society (DLG) has awarded our oil mill the 'Prize for Longstanding Product Quality'. Our company receives this award for the product cold-pressed vita canola seed oil, which has been regularly tested for years within the scope of DLG quality tests for edible oils.
The prerequisites for this are that the companies take part in the strict quality tests of the DLG Test Centre for Food five years in succession. From the 5th successful year of participation, the company is recognised with this award.

 

 

29/01/2014
DLG award for Brändle vita canola seed oil

Our Brändle vita canola seed oil has been awarded the DLG seal of quality by the Food Test Centre of the German Agricultural Society (DLG). Experts evaluated the quality of the products in comprehensive sensor and laboratory tests according to the internationally recognised DLG quality standards. The focus of the test was the evaluation of the sensory product quality, i.e. the absence of defects with regard to smell, taste as well as the fruitiness and balance of the rapeseed oils. Because only products that meet the strict quality criteria to a particularly high degree receive the DLG quality mark.

 

 

29/01/2014
Brändle vita canola seed oil again awarded the DGF Rapeseed Oil Medal.

The German Society for Fat Science e.V. (DGF) has again awarded Brändle vita canola seed oil with the DGF Rapeseed Oil Medal. The award ceremony took place as part of the International Green Week in Berlin on 24 January. The DGF Rapeseed Oil Medal is a proven seal of quality that gives consumers orientation and indicates the high quality through the expert quality inspection of the independent testing groups.

 

 

July 2012
DLG Medal for Brändle vita canola seed oil

Due to our high quality, the Food Test Centre of the DLG has awarded our cold-pressed vita canola seed oil with the DLG Medal.

As a manufacturer of cold-pressed canola seed oil, we were able to convince the jury of experts with our product in Germany's largest quality test for rapeseed oils.

Auszeichnungen

August 2016
Ausgezeichneter Genuss:
DLG prämiert P. Brändle Ölmühle aus Empfingen

Preisträger bei Internationaler DLG-Qualitätsprüfung für Speiseöle -
Experten von Produktqualität überzeugt

Im Rahmen der Internationalen Qualitätsprüfung für Rapsöle und raffinierte Speiseöle hat das Testzentrum Lebensmittel der DLG (Deutsche Landwirtschafts-Gesellschaft) jetzt die P. Brändle Ölmühle aus Empfingen für die Qualität eines ihrer Produkte ausgezeichnet. Sie erhielt eine DLG-Prämierung.

 

 

Juni 2015
Prämierter Genuss::
DLG-Auszeichnungen für P. Brändle Ölmühle aus Empfingen

Preisträger bei Internationaler DLG-Qualitätsprüfung für Speiseöle -
Experten von Produktqualität überzeugt

Im Rahmen der Internationalen Qualitätsprüfung für Rapsöle und raffinierte Speiseöle hat das Testzentrum Lebensmittel der Deutsche Landwirtschafts-Gesellschaft (DLG) jetzt die P. Brändle Ölmühle aus Empfingen für die Qualität ihrer Produkte ausgezeichnet. Sie erhielt zwei DLG-Prämierungen. Insgesamt testeten die DLG-Experten in diesem Jahr 104 Speiseöle.

 

 

26.01.2015
Brändle vita-Rapskernöl erneut mit der DGF Rapsöl-Medaille ausgezeichnet.

Die Deutsche Gesellschaft für Fettwissenschaft e.V. (DGF) hat Brändle vita-Rapskernöl erneut mit der DGF-Rapsöl-Medaille ausgezeichnet. Die Preisverleihung fand am 22. Januar 2015 statt. Durch die fachkundige Qualitätsprüfung der unabhängigen Prüfergruppen ist die DGF-Rapsöl-Medaille ein bewährtes Gütesiegel, das den Verbrauchern Orientierung gibt und die hohe Qualität kenntlich macht.

 

 

01.12.2014
Preis für langjährige Produktqualität 2014

Die Deutsche Landwirtschafts-Gesellschaft (DLG) hat unsere Ölmühle mit dem 'Preis der langjährigen Produktqualität' ausgezeichnet. Unser Unternehmen erhält diese Auszeichnung für das Produkt vita-Rapskernöl kaltgepresst, welches im Rahmen der DLG-Qualitätsprüfungen für Speiseöle seit Jahren regelmäßig getestet wird.
Die Voraussetzungen hierfür sind, dass die Unternehmen fünf Jahre in Folge an den strengen Qualitätsprüfungen des DLG-Testzentrums für Lebensmittel teilnehmen. Ab dem 5. erfolgreichen Teilnahmejahr wird der Betrieb mit dieser Prämierung ausgezeichnet.

 

 

29.01.2014
DLG-Prämierung für Brändle vita-Rapskernöl

Vom Testzentrum Lebensmittel der Deutsche Landwirtschaftsgesellschaft (DLG) wurde unser Brändle vita-Rapskernöl mit dem DLG-Gütesiegel ausgezeichnet. Experten bewerteten die Qualität der Produkte in umfassenden Sensorik- und Labor-Tests nach den international anerkannten DLG-Qualitätsstandards. Im Mittelpunkt der Prüfung stand die Bewertung der sensorischen Produktqualität, d.h. die Fehlerfreiheit hinsichtlich des Geruchs, Geschmacks sowie die Fruchtigkeit und Ausgewogenheit der Rapsöle. Denn nur Produkte, welche die strengen Qualitätskriterien in besonderem Maße erfüllen, erhalten das DLG-Gütezeichen.

 

 

29.01.2014
Brändle vita-Rapskernöl erneut mit der DGF Rapsöl-Medaille ausgezeichnet.

Die Deutsche Gesellschaft für Fettwissenschaft e.V. (DGF) hat Brändl vita-Rapskernöl erneut mit der DGF-Rapsöl-Medaille ausgezeichnet. Die Preisverleihung fand im Rahmen der Internationalen Grünen Woche in Berlin am 24. Januar statt. Durch die fachkundige Qualitätsprüfung der unabhängigen Prüfergruppen ist die DGF-Rapsöl-Medaille ein bewährtes Gütesiegel, das den Verbrauchern Orientierung
gibt und die hohe Qualität kenntlich macht.

 

 

Juli 2012
DLG-Medaille für Brändle vita-Rapskernöl

Aufgrund unserer hochwertigen Qualität hat das Testzentrum Lebensmittel der DLG unser vita-Rapskernöl kaltgrepsst mit der DLG Medaille ausgezeichnet.

Als Hersteller von kaltgepresstem Rapskernöl konnten wir die Experten-Jury mit unserem Produkt in Deutschlands größtem Qualitätstest für Rapsöle überzeugen.