Philosophy

Behind the Brändle-vita brand stands a traditional family business. The brand enjoys great trust. For us, it is both an obligation and an asset in one. The Brändle-vita brand combines much more than a promise of quality. Brändle stands for over 150 years of tradition. In addition to quality and tradition, sustainable and responsible management are essential components of our corporate philosophy.

We want our customers to be satisfied. That's why we attach great importance to the outstanding quality of our products and services. Our products are therefore subject to the strictest testing procedures and are manufactured and packaged in an environmentally friendly manner. All this guarantees Brändle's unique product quality.

The protection of the natural environment is an important task for us. We are committed to acting in an environmentally friendly manner. Social and societal commitment are also firmly anchored in our corporate philosophy.

We maintain good relationships with our consumers, suppliers, business partners and employees by communicating openly, honestly and cooperatively.

Our entrepreneurial independence as a family business puts us in a position to meet the requirements of the market on short decision-making paths. The long-term safeguarding of the company's existence and jobs is the focus of our actions.

Philosophie

Hinter der Marke Brändle-vita steht ein traditionsbewusstes Familienunternehmen. Die Marke genießt großes Vertrauen. Sie ist damit für uns Verpflichtung und Kapital in einem. Die Marke Brändle-vita vereint weitaus mehr als ein Qualitätsversprechen. Brändle steht für über 150 Jahre Tradition. Neben Qualität und Tradition sind auch nachhaltiges und verantwortungsvolles Wirtschaften essentielle Bestandteile unserer Unternehmensphilosophie.

Wir möchten, dass unsere Kunden zufrieden sind. Deshalb legen wir großen Wert auf die hervorragende Qualität unserer Produkte und Dienstleistungen. Unsere Produkte unterliegen daher strengsten Prüfverfahren und werden umweltschonend hergestellt und verpackt. All dies garantiert die einmalige Produktqualität von Brändle.

Der Schutz der natürlichen Lebensgrundlagen ist eine wichtige Aufgabe für uns. Wir verpflichten uns zu umweltschonendem Handeln. Auch soziales und gesellschaftliches Engagement sind in unserer Unternehmensphilosophie fest verankert.

Wir pflegen gute Beziehungen zu unseren Verbrauchern, Lieferanten, Geschäftspartnern und Mitarbeitern indem wir offen, ehrlich und kooperativ kommunizieren.

Unsere unternehmerische Unabhängigkeit als Familienunternehmen versetzt uns in die Lage auf kurzen Entscheidungswegen den Erfordernissen des Marktes zu entsprechen. Die langfristige Existenzsicherung des Unternehmens und der Arbeitsplätze steht im Mittelpunkt unseres Handelns.